Holiday Cottage Compare Blog Latest articles https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:02:36 +0100 <![CDATA[The best holiday cottages for Christmas and New Year 2020]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2020/05/the-best-holiday-cottages-for-christmas-and-new-year-2020 Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[How to book a pet free holiday cottage in the UK]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2020/03/how-to-book-a-pet-free-holiday-cottage-in-the-uk Tue, 24 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[4 quirky holiday cottages perfect for anytime of the year]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2020/03/4-quirky-holiday-cottages-perfect-for-anytime-of-the-year Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The 8 best UK beaches for summer 2020]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2020/03/the-8-best-uk-beaches-for-summer-2020 Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[4 romantic holiday cottages perfect for anytime of the year]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2020/02/4-romantic-holiday-cottages-perfect-for-anytime-of-the-year Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[5 family days out on the Isle of Wight in 2020]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2020/01/5-family-days-out-on-the-isle-of-wight-in-2020 Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[What to do with the kids when it rains in the Lakes]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2019/12/what-to-do-with-the-kids-when-it-rains-in-the-lakes Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Twixtmas: the cheapest break over Christmas and New Year?]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2019/12/twixtmas-the-cheapest-break-over-christmas-and-new-year Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Why you should take a short break in Whitby in 2020]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2019/11/why-you-should-take-a-short-break-in-whitby-in-2020 Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[6 reasons to visit Salcombe in Devon in 2020]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2019/11/6-reasons-to-visit-salcombe-in-devon-in-2020 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0000