Holiday Cottage Compare Blog Latest articles https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com Tue, 25 Feb 2020 01:56:52 +0000 <![CDATA[4 romantic holiday cottages perfect for anytime of the year]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2020/02/4-romantic-holiday-cottages-perfect-for-anytime-of-the-year Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[5 family days out on the Isle of Wight in 2020]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2020/01/5-family-days-out-on-the-isle-of-wight-in-2020 Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[What to do with the kids when it rains in the Lakes]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2019/12/what-to-do-with-the-kids-when-it-rains-in-the-lakes Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Twixtmas: the cheapest break over Christmas and New Year?]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2019/12/twixtmas-the-cheapest-break-over-christmas-and-new-year Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Why you should take a short break in Whitby in 2020]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2019/11/why-you-should-take-a-short-break-in-whitby-in-2020 Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[6 reasons to visit Salcombe in Devon in 2020]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2019/11/6-reasons-to-visit-salcombe-in-devon-in-2020 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[How to get 59 days off work in 2020 by only booking 27 days leave!]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2019/11/how-to-get-59-days-off-work-in-2020-by-only-booking-27-days-leave Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[6 dog friendly walks in the Peak District]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2019/10/6-dog-friendly-walks-in-the-peak-district Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[5 of the best family friendly things to do in Devon]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2019/10/5-of-the-best-family-friendly-things-to-do-in-devon Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[3 big reasons to visit the Kent coast]]> https://www.holidaycottagecompare.com/blog/2019/09/3-big-reasons-to-visit-the-kent-coast Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0100